Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Australia Vs England 3rd T20 Highlights – September 8, 2020

Australia Vs England 3rd T20 Full Cricket Match Highlights September 8,  2020.  Cricket Highlights of AUS VS ENG 3rd T20 Highlights Sept 8, 2020, at The Rose Bowl, Southampton. The below videos of Australia Vs England Third (3rd) Twenty Twenty Highlight – September 8, 2020, available in Full HD Quality.

You can watch all the latest Cricket Highlights from our official website daily. My Cricket Highlights – my cricket highlights site is offering the Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Australia Vs England 3rd (Third) T20 Highlight at The Rose Bowl, Southampton on September 8, 2020.

[match-detail series_id=2429 match_id=49133 status=LIVE show_sections=show_score_card,show_partnerships,show_graphs,show_teams]

Australia Vs England (AUS vs ENG) 3rd T20 Highlight

Toss: Australia won the toss and opt to bowl

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs AUS, 3rd T20I, Australia tour of England, 2020
  • Date: Tuesday, September 08, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 PM
  • Venue: The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Australia Vs England 3rd T20 Cricket Highlights September 8, 2020

Some Interesting Facts:

  • ENG T20 Ranking: 1st Position
  • AUS T20 Ranking: 2nd Position
  • Head to Head in T20: 18
  • ENG Won: 8
  • PAK Won: 9

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

England Team Players:

Tom Banton, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Dawid Malan, Sam Billings, Moeen Ali (c), Joe Denly, Tom Curran, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Jofra Archer, Mark Wood

Bench: Eoin Morgan, Sam Curran

Australia Team Players:

Aaron Finch (c), Matthew Wade (wk), Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood

Bench: David Warner, Alex Carey, Pat Cummins, Nathan Lyon, Sean Abbott, Andrew Tye, Marnus Labuschagne, Riley Meredith, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe