Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights – September 01, 2021

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights September 1, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on September 1, 2021. The below videos highlights for Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 on 1 September 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: BAN vs NZ, 1st T20I, New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2021
  • Date: Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  • Time: 7:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Cricket Highlights September 1, 2021

Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20- Result

A commanding victory for the hosts, who have overpowered the inexperienced Kiwis in brutal fashion, and almost bullied the batting line-up into submission, attacking with spin from the very beginning to secure Bangladesh’s first win over the Kiwis in men’s T20Is. No one showed character or adaptability, other than Latham and Nicholls, and once they were rolled over for their joint-lowest score in T20Is, even the early wickets by New Zealand’s spinners didn’t help as the experienced trio of Shakib, Mushy and Mahmudullah nudged and nurdled their way to the paltry target. The match was over before it could even get close to starting. Till the next game, Bye!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • BAN T20 Ranking: 10th
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 3rd
  • Head to Head in T20: 10
  • BAN Won: 0
  • NZ Won: 10

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Bangladesh/Playing XI:

Mahmudullah (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed , Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Hamish Bennett, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Ben Sears