Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Highlights – March 26, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights on March 26, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights in Wankhede Stadium on March 26, 2022. The below videos highlights for Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights on March 26, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: CSK vs KKR, Indian Premier League, 2022
  • When: Sat, 26 Mar, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights March 26, 2022


Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders- Result

Dhoni went vintage today by donning those lovely Orange wicket-keeping gloves. He made his India debut with similar ones. Yellow jersey and Orange gloves also remind you of Adam Gilchrist! And he did turn the clock back with some good hits to the fence. Moeen will be back for the next game, so you can expect changes in the XI. KKR will be happy about their combo. A lot will be different this IPL with all the change in personnel across teams. So we have a lot to look forward to in tomorrow’s double-header. The 2020 IPL finalists meet in the first game before PBKS and RCB lock horns in the night. Just a sleep away. See you soon!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in IPL : 25
  • CSK Won: 17
  • KKR Won:  08

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Chennai Super Kings/Playing XI:

MS Dhoni (captain), Moeen Ali, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dube, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Devon Conway, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, K Bhagath Varma

Kolkata Knight Riders/Playing XI:

Shreyas Iyer (captain), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Varun Chakravarthy, Nitish Rana, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Sheldon Jackson, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Dar, Baba Indrajith, Chamika Karunaratne, Abhijeet Tomar, Pratham Singh, Ashok Sharma, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Tim Southee, Ramesh Kumar, Mohammad Nabi, Umesh Yadav, Aman Khan