Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights – September 22, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights on September 22, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights in Dubai International Cricket Stadium, on September 22, 2021. The below videos highlights for Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights on 22 September 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: DC vs SRH, 33rd Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights Cricket Highlights September 22, 2021

Highlights will be availible shortly.

Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad – Result

The Sunrisers have some soul-searching to do: six games to go now, and that fateful wooden spoon continues to choke them. In the sultry heat of the Middle East, SRH ironically continue to tread on thin ice. They desperately need inspiration. They desperately need Warner. They need runs. Something to bowl at. The Delhi Capitals – well – they are at the other end of the desperation spectrum, and probably wish the final was tomorrow. That’s quite a rollercoaster for us boring neutrals, as I, Rishi Roy, bid you a good night on behalf of Nikhil Jadhav, Pradeep Krishnamurthy, Raju Peethala and Mukesh Gowda. We’ll be back for another dose of reality daily soap tomorrow. Stay Bella. And Ciao for now!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 18
  • DC Won: 7
  • SRH Won: 11

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Delhi Capitals/Playing XI:

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul

Sunrisers Hyderabad/Playing XI:

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Virat Singh, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav