Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants IPL Highlights – March 28, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants Highlights on March 28, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants Highlights in  Wankhede Stadium on March 28, 2022. The below videos highlights for Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants Highlights on March 28, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: GT vs LSG, Indian Premier League, 2022
  • When: Mon, 28 Mar, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where:  Wankhede Stadium

Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights March 28, 2022


Gujarat Titans Vs Lucknow Super Giants – Result

There’s always something charming about a new team in an old tournament. There’s nothing about continuity, there’s nothing about past pressure, there’s no sloganeering, no chanting, no player-worship. And therefore, all you have is the quality of cricket to fall back on. And boy, the cricket was something. Right then, it was fun bringing you this, as I, Vineet Anantharaman, sign off on behalf of Akshay MaanayRaju Peethala and our scorer, Siva. Until tomorrow, and for a change from outside Mumbai, ta ta!!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in IPL : 0
  • GT  Won: 0
  • LSG Won:  0

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Gujarat Titans /Playing XI:

Hardik Pandya (captain), Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmed, Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Jayant Yadav, Dominic Drakes, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Pradeep Sangwan, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Varun Aaron, B Sai Sudharshan

Lucknow Super Giants/Playing XI:

KL Rahul (captain), Ravi Bishnoi, Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Jason Holder, Manish Pandey, Quinton de Kock, Krunal Pandya, Mark Wood, Avesh Khan, Ankit Singh Rajpoot, Krishnappa Gowtham, Dushmanta Chameera, Shahbaz Nadeem, Manan Vohra, Mohsin Khan, Ayush Badoni, Kyle Mayers, Karan Sharma, Evin Lewis, Mayank Yadav, B Sai Sudarshan