Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India Vs Australia Warm Up Highlights – October 20, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between India Vs Australia Highlights on October 20, 2021. Cricket Highlights of England Vs New Zealand Highlights in Tolerance Oval on October 20, 2021. The below videos highlights for India Vs Australia Highlights on October 20, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: ENG vs NZ, ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Wed, Oct 20, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Tolerance Oval

India Vs Australia Warm Up Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 20, 2021


India Vs Australia Warm Up – Result

Two wins in two practice matches and India ticked a lot of boxes today. Ashwin picked a couple of wickets with the new ball, Rahul Chahar removed the dangerous Maxwell and Bhuvneshwar Kumar bowled a good final over. Chasing a par total, the openers got them off to a brisk start with KL Rahul once again being the aggressor. A couple of quiet overs was followed by Rahul’s dismissal. But, Rohit Sharma and Suryakumar Yadav made batting look easy as they hit a flurry of boundaries. Rohit made way for Hardik and the latter struggled for timing before finally middling one to cap off the match. For Australia, the middle-order fared well but Warner’s form is a serious concern. Even with the ball, they looked flat. Few headaches for the team-management ahead of the main tournament. Well, that’s it from this warm-up encounter. There’s one more lined up at Dubai – Afghanistan vs West Indies. See you there…

Some Interesting Facts:

  • IND T20 Ranking: 2nd
  • AUS T20 Ranking: 7th
  • Head to Head in T20: 23
  • IND Won: 13
  • AUS Won: 9

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

India/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Chahar, Varun Chakaravarthy

Australia/Playing XI:

David Warner, Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Steven Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Pat Cummins, Ashton Agar, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa