Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India Vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights – November 19, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 19, 2021. Cricket Highlights of India Vs New Zealand Highlights in JSCA International Stadium Complex on November 19, 2021. The below videos highlights for India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 19, 2021, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs IND , New Zealand tour of India, 2021
  • When: Friday, November 19, 2021
  • Time: 01:30  PM GMT
  • Where: JSCA International Stadium Complex

India Vs New Zealand Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 19, 2021


India Vs New Zealand – Result

So India bag yet-another series, and they do it with the age-old Indian trick — choking out oppositions with spin. Two matches is too small a sample size to judge, and it helps that they’ve bowled with a drier ball, but life has indeed come a full circle for both Ashwin and Axar. From being regulars in the 2014-15 era when spin in T20s was all about finger spinners who apparently brought control, to being shunned in the post-2017 era for wrist spinners who apparently brought wickets, to this 2021 era where they are doing a bit of both. Hope you enjoyed reading us, as I, Vineet Anantharaman, sign off on behalf of Nikhil JadhavRamakrishnan MSRaju Peethala and our scorer, Siva. Until Kolkata, and perhaps a lot of experimentation, ta ta!!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • IND T20 Ranking: 2nd
  • Head to Head in T20: 17
  • NZ Won:9
  • IND Won: 6

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner

India/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (C), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (WC), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj