Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India Vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Highlights – November 21, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 21, 2021. Cricket Highlights of India Vs New Zealand Highlights in Eden Gardens, Kolkata on November 21, 2021. The below videos highlights for India Vs New Zealand Highlights on November 21, 2021, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs IND , New Zealand tour of India, 2021
  • When: Sunday, November 21, 2021
  • Time: 01:30  PM GMT
  • Where: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India Vs New Zealand Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 21, 2021


India Vs New Zealand – Result

Hard to believe that almost the same time last week New Zealand were playing in a World Cup final. And we’ve had a whole series squeezed in already. We’ve learnt things from it, as we always tend to say when we want to find greater meaning in something that might not necessarily have it. We’ve learnt India are tough to beat at home (who would’ve thought?). But importantly we’ve learnt new things about new players, and about those who’ve been around as well. Neither team full strength, both experimenting, and both undoubtedly a little jaded. So that’s all from us here. The first Test begins in four days. Goodbye!

Some Interesting Facts:
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • IND T20 Ranking: 2nd
  • Head to Head in T20: 17
  • NZ Won:9
  • IND Won: 6

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner

India/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (C), Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant (WC), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj