Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Highlights Today–18th February, 2018

Watch India vs South Africa 1st T20 Highlights 18th February 2018 full match highlights. IND vs SA 1st T20 cricket highlights in HD Version. Official website of Cricket Highlights offering HD videos of  India vs South Africa 1st T20 match worldwide.

IND v SA highlights today – First twenty/20 from The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (South Africa) Sunday 18th February 2018. After the beautiful success in six one day series now India is ready to play cricket’s shortest format against South Africa. The home team lost five one day internationals out of six now they are absolutely desperate to win this three t20 series at home. the highest total of The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg venue is 260/6 scored by Sri Lanka against Kenya in 2007 which is the third highest total of t20I history. South Africa highest total of this ground is 231/7 scored against West Indies in 2015. India highest total here is 180/9 scored against New Zealand in 2007.

South Africa won the toss and will field first.

India vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM (GMT)
Stadium: SuperSport Park, Centurion
Toss: Awaiting
Match Format: ODI
Head to Head in T20: 11
India Won: 6
South Africa Won: 4

So Watch Free Today India Vs South Africa 1st T20 Cricket Highlights – Feb 18, 2018

Match Timings: 14.30 start, First Session 14.30-15.50 Interval 15.50-16.10, Second Session 16.10-17.30

Match Details:

  • Series: India tour of South Africa, 2017-18 
  • Match: 1st T20
  • Teams: India vs South Africa
  • Time: 2:30 PM LOCAL
  • Date: 18th Feb,2018
  • Venue:  New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

India tour of South Africa 1st T20I Highlights

Umpires – Shaun George, Adrian Holdstock
TV Umpires – Bongani Jele
Match Referee – Andy Pycroft
Reserve Umpire – Allahudien Paleker
Match number – T20I no. 652

South Africa Official Squad:

Jean-Paul Duminy (c), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Aaron Phangiso, Farhaan Behardien, Christiaan Jonker, Tabraiz Shamsi, JJ Smuts, AB de Villiers, David Miller, Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Junior Dala, Dane Paterson.

India Official Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Lokesh Rahul, Jaydev Unadkat, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah.