Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans T20 Highlights – February 01, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Highlights on February 01, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Highlights in National Stadium on February 01, 2022. The below videos highlights for Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Highlights on February 01, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: ISU vs MS, 8th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2022
  • When: Tuesday, February 01, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM
  • Where: National Stadium, Karachi

Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights February 01, 2022


Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans – Result

A brave fight, but alas, 218 was a little too far. Islamabad’s batsmen came out swinging, and all of them kept the momentum going. Hales and Stirling started it off, Gurbaz continued, and Asif Ali tonked a few later on. But the real scare came from Shadab Khan, who was in some serious hitting touch, and through his 42-ball 91, kept the chase alive despite continuously losing partners at the other end. The Sultans didn’t make life easy for themselves though, dropping as many as four catches, but thanks to their death batting that saw 107 runs coming off the last six overs, had the cushion to afford these lapses. Stick around, we’ll get you the presentations ..

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in PSL : 9
  • ISU Won: 5
  • MS Won: 4

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Islamabad United/Playing XI:

Alex Hales, Philip Salt (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Lewis Gregory, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Wasim Jr

Multan Sultans/Playing XI:

Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Chris Lynn, James Vince, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Umar, Sohaibullah