Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights – October 07, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights on October 07, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 07, 2021. The below videos highlights for Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights on October 07, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: KKR vs RR, 54th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Thursday, October 07, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 07, 2021


Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals – Result

So a dramatic double-header day then. Two great victories. One not good enough to advance, but the other almost confirming a place in the top four. KKR have dragged this to a stage where we don’t even need to wait for the match result tomorrow. If MI are to bowl, their tournament ends right there. As such they need a literally impossible 170+ run win. RCB will look for second place, but even that’s highly improbable on NRR to upstage CSK. By the look of it, Qualifier 1 is DC v CSK in Dubai, Eliminator – RCB v KKR in Sharjah. We will tell you what exactly it is tomorrow. Join us for another double-header and for the first time, we have both games starting at the same time. See you!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 23
  • KKR Won: 12
  • RR Won: 10

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Kolkata Knight Riders/Playing XI:

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth

Rajasthan Royals/Playing XI:

Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith (c), David Miller, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Rahul Tewatia, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh