Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights – October 03, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights on October 03, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights in Dubai International Stadium on October 03, 2021. The below videos highlights for Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights on October 03, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: KKR vs SRH, 49th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Sunday, October 03, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Dubai International Stadium

Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 03, 2021


Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad- Result

Right then, today’s double-header has answered a lot of questions: RCB have qualified for the playoffs along with CSK and DC, and even though PBKS only have a mathematical chance now, but haven’t officially been eliminated. As for KKR, they remain at the fourth position, but they’ve consolidated their position by racing the cluster of teams at the 10-point mark with their 6th win here. It’s going to be a cliffhanger, as usual, this final lap of the league games, as is the norm. For now, it’s goodbye and goodnight from us at Cricbuzz. We’ll be back tomorrow for another week of league games, before we get down to the good stuff. Cheerio!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 19
  • KKR Won: 12
  • SRH Won: 7

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Kolkata Knight Riders/Playing XI:

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth

Sunrisers Hyderabad/Playing XI:

David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Mitchell Marsh, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Virat Singh, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, K Khaleel Ahmed, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bavanaka Sandeep, Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, Basil Thampi, Sanjay Yadav