Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans Final Highlights – February 27, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Highlights on February 27, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Highlights in Gaddafi Stadium on February 27, 2022. The below videos highlights for Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Highlights on February 27, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: LHQ vs MS , Pakistan Super League, 2022
  • When: Sun, Feb, 27, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Gaddafi Stadium

Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights February 27, 2022

Highlights will be available shortly.


Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans – Result

What is it with teams finishing second on points table and winning titles in PSL? 2019 (Quetta Gladiators), 2020 (Karachi Kings), 2021 (Multan Sultans) and now the Qalandars. Was a long wait for the maiden title, but the Lahore Qalandars couldn’t have asked for a better place to seal it. In front of their home ground, with a full capacity crowd and the nation’s best fast bowler leading them to a title. You just cannot script such moments. Sigh! That’s that for PSL 7 then. We hope you had great fun following all the games. Until next time, it’s sayonara from the trio: Raju Peethala, Akshay Maanay and Mukesh Gowda.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in PSL : 9
  • LHQ Won: 4
  • MS Won:5

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Multan Sultans/Playing XI:

Mohammad Rizwan (c & wk), Chris Lynn, James Vince, Sohaib Maqsood, Rilee Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Carlos Brathwaite, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Umar, Sohaibullah

Lahore Qalandars/Playing XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Sohail Akhtar (c), Agha Salman, Mohammad Hafeez, Ben Dunk (wk), Samit Patel, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Ahmed Daniyal, Shaheen Afridi, Salman Mirza