Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights – October 02, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights on October 02, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 02, 2021. The below videos highlights for Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights on October 02, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: MI vs DC, 46th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Saturday, October 02, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals Highlights Cricket Highlights October 02, 2021

Highlights will be Available Shortly.

Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals- Preview

Now then, the IPL at the business end (pun totally intended), has no time for romanticism. Let’s cut to the chase – something teams have found considerably easier in this UAE stint of the IPL (as opposed to previous legs). Now, the finalists of the final IPL clash this afternoon in Sharjah, and this is a classic instance of how things change in cricket. The Mumbai Indians, who many reckoned, were the best T20 franchise in the world, and perhaps even the best T20 team in the world, are stuttering in the bottom half and even though they aren’t out of contention, they need something beyond the numbers to turn this around – inspiration. Where will that come from?

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 28
  • MI Won: 16
  • DC Won: 12

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Mumbai Indians/Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan

Delhi Capitals/Playing XI:

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul