Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights – September 23, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights on September 23, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, on September 23, 2021. The below videos highlights for Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights on 23 September 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: MI vs KKR, 34th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Thursday, September 23, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 PM GMT
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders Highlights Cricket Highlights September 23, 2021

Highlights will be availible shortly.

Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders – Result

There’s a certain normalcy the IPL brings to life. Despite the fake crowd noise from the empty stands in 2020, despite the sound of ambulance sirens around India amidst the eerie silence within the grounds in April-May 2021, and despite KKR actually winning one against Mumbai. The IPL does make everything feel normal. So hope you had fun reading us, as I, Vineet Anantharaman, sign off on behalf of Akshay MaanayRishi RoyRamakrishnan MS and our scorer, Mukesh Gowda. Until tomorrow, with the newly-crowned-mentor versus the resigning-captain in what’s the best IPL rivalry by some distance, ta ta!!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 27
  • MI Won: 21
  • KKR Won: 6

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Mumbai Indians/Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Ishan Kishan

Kolkata Knight Riders/Playing XI:

Sunil Narine, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Nikhil Naik, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Sandeep Warrier, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth