Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

New Zealand Vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup Highlights – November 07, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between New Zealand Vs Afghanistan Highlights on November 07, 2021. Cricket Highlights of New Zealand Vs Afghanistan Highlights in Sheikh Zayed Stadium on November 07, 2021. The below videos highlights for New Zealand Vs Afghanistan Highlights on November 07, 2021, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs AFG , ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Sun, Nov 7, 2021
  • Time: 10:00  AM GMT
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

New Zealand Vs Afghanistan Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 07, 2021


New Zealand Vs Afghanistan – Result

Runners-up in the ODI World Cup; champions in the longest format; can they clinch their maiden T20 World Cup? After losing their opening match, Williamson and Co. have now won four in a row. Semifinal spot booked and the New Zealanders go to the top of the points table with this victory, albeit it could be only for a few hours. Now, Pakistan have to beat Scotland to not only remain the only unbeaten side of the tournament but also regain the top spot. Curtains down on this encounter as the action shifts to Sharjah. For now, it’s goodbye from Abhinand Raghavendran on behalf of Hariprasad SadanandanNikhil JadhavPradeep Krishnamurthy and Mukesh.

Some Interesting Facts:

  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • AFG T20 Ranking: 7th
  • Head to Head in T20: 1
  • NZ Won:1
  • AFG Won: 0

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, B.J. Watling, Tom Blundell, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Neil Wagner

Afghanistan/Playing XI:

Asghar Afghan (c), Rahmat Shah, Naveen-ul-Haq, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Yamin Ahmadzai, Usman Ghani, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Sayed Shirzad, Najibullah Zadran, Javed Ahmadi, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sharafuddin Ashraf