Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

New Zealand Vs Namibia T20 World Cup Highlights – November 05, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between New Zealand Vs Namibia Highlights on November 05, 2021. Cricket Highlights of New Zealand Vs Namibia Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on November 05, 2021. The below videos highlights for New Zealand Vs Namibia Highlights on November 05, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: NZ vs NAM, ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Fri, Nov 5, 2021
  • Time:  10:00  AM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

New Zealand Vs Namibia Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 05, 2021


New Zealand Vs Namibia – Result

New Zealand lost their first match of the tournament against Pakistan, but they’ve bounced back in an emphatic style to win three matches on the trot. Their next match is against Afghanistan and they’ll be looking forward to replicating their performance against the Afghans to book a berth in the semis, rather than relying on the net run rate to take them through. That’s all from our side from this game. You can switch tabs and follow the live coverage of today’s second match as India take on Scotland. Can India win big and keep their semi-final hopes alive? We shall find that out later tonight. For now, this is Nikhil Jadhav signing off on behalf of Akshay Maanay, Pradeep Krishnamurthy, Kumar Abhisekh Das, and Mukesh Gowda. See you!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • NZ T20 Ranking: 4th
  • NAM T20 Ranking: 16th
  • Head to Head in T20: 1
  • NZ Won: 1
  • NAM Won: 0

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

New Zealand/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Namibia/Playing XI:

Gerhard Erasmus (c), Stephan Baard, JJ Smit, Karl Birkenstock, Jan Frylinck, Ben Shikongo, Bernard Scholtz, Craig Williams, Michael van Lingen, Ruben Trumpelmann, Zane Green, David Wiese, Pikky Ya France, Michau du Preez, Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton