Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Pakistan Vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup Cricket Highlights – 5th July 2019

Watch Pakistan Vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup Cricket Highlights 2019 (PAK vs BAN) today. The video of Pakistan Vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup Highlights 05 July 2019. is available in Full HD Quality. Below you can watch the latest cricket highlights between Pakistan Vs Bangladesh ICC Cricket World Cup Highlights – July 05, 2019. Full ICC Worldcup 2019 matches highlights from our official website every day. Match 43 Highlights of PAK vs BAN ICC World Cup 2019 with HD Quality.  Mycrickethighlights site is offering Latest Cricket videos Match Highlights of Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Match 43 CWC 19 Highlights – July 05. Pakistan Vs Bangladesh Highlights – July 5th, 2019 – ICC Cricket WorldCup 2019

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and opt to bat

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Scoring Statistics At Venue :

Avg 1st innings score: 240 Runs
Avg 2nd innings score: 217 Runs
Highest Total: 334/4 (60 Ov) by ENG vs IND
Lowest Total: 107/10 (32.1 Ov) by RSA vs ENG
Highest Chased: 326/8 (49.3 Ov) by IND vs ENG
Lowest Defended: 204/5 (50 Ov) by PAK vs ENG

West Indies Vs Afghanistan ICC World Cup 2019 Highlights – July 4, 2019 –

Match # 42

No Highlights Available Now

  • Match: PAK vs BAN, Match 43, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019
  • Date: Friday, July 05, 2019
  • Time: 09:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Lord’s, London
  • Umpires –Michael Gough , Richard Kettleborough
  • Third Umpire: Richard Illingworth
  • Match Referee –Sir Richie Richardson

Updated CWC 2019 Points Table

[series-standings series_id=2181]

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Pakistan CWC19 Team Players

Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi

Bangladesh CWC19 Team Players 

Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah, Liton Das, Mosaddek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman