Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Peshawar Vs Quetta PSL Final Highlights – March 17, 2019

Watch Peshawar Vs Quetta PSL Final Highlights – 17th March 2019 Today.  The fourth season of PSL 2019 Full Match Cricket Highlights Video between PZ vs QG PSL 2019 Final Match Twenty/20 Highlights – 17/03/2019 in available in Full HD Version. Official Cricket Highlights Website for PSL 2019 offering HD videos Cricket Highlights of Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators Highlights PSL 2019 Final T20I (PZ VS QG) match played in Karachi Mar 17, 2019, Worldwide.

Peshawar Vs Quetta PSL Final Highlights – Mar 17, 2019

This is the Second and Last Pakistan Super League Match of  PSL 2019 Season 4 Match Between Peshawar Zalmi VS Quetta Gladiator Final Highlights – 17th March 2019 Today at National Stadium, Karachi (Pakistan). The National Stadium has changed dramatically since its redevelopment. With the ground inactive for lengthy stretches of time, the grass was allowed to breathe, and the soil gave a rest. Recent totals suggest this could be another high-scoring affair, and both teams have a real decision to make about what to do at the toss. 

Quetta Gladiators Won the PSL 2019 Final

Australian legspinner Fawad Ahmed had a painful homecoming in the PSL after a ball driven straight back by Imam ul Haq smashed into his mouth. He lost his tooth and had to undergo gum surgery and have a tooth implanted. He was discharged from hospital and appears to have recovered well.

PSL 2019 Final Points Table
PSL 2019 Final Points Table

PZ VS QG PSL Final 2019 Season 4: Cricket Match Highlights

  • Umpires – Shozab Raza, Michael Gough
  • TV Umpires – Rashid Riaz
  • Match Referee – Mohammed Anees
  • Reserve Umpire – Asif Yaqoob
  • PSL 2019 Match Number – Eliminator 2

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Peshawar Zalmi Team Players:

Kamran Akmal (wk), Imam ul Haq, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Amin, Misbah ul Haq, Kieron Pollard, Chris Jordan/Liam Dawson, Darren Sammy (capt), Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tymal Mills.

Quetta Gladiators Team Players

Shane Watson, Ahmed Shahzad, Ahsan Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Umar Akmal, Sarfaraz Ahmed (capt & wk), Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Hasnain, Anwar Ali/Fawad Ahmed.