Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United T20 Highlights – January 30, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Highlights on January 30, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Highlights in National Stadium on January 30, 2022. The below videos highlights for Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Highlights on January 30, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: PSZ vs ISU, 5th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2022
  • When: Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Time: 12:30 PM
  • Where: National Stadium, Karachi

Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights January 30, 2022

TabGarb Error : “Part 3” Tab Not Found.

Highlights will be Available Shortly.


Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United – Result

Given the kind of recovery the Zalmi had with the bat, it looked like they’d ride the momentum to make something out of this 169-run target. Alas, Islamabad’s opening partnership sealed the deal. Both Hales and Stirling went berserk, and even after the latter was run-out, Gurbaz came in swinging and made sure the momentum never dipped. Not only is this a massive nine-wicket win in their tournament opener for United, but it’s been a day when everything has gone right for them. All said and done, it was their bowling that set this up, breaking the back of the Peshawar batting in the first half on what essentially was a very flat wicket.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in PSL : 15
  • PSZ Won: 8
  • ISU Won:  7

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Peshawar Zalmi/Playing XI:

Kamran Akmal (wk), Imam-ul-Haq, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Ravi Bopara, Sherfane Rutherford, Amad Butt, Wahab Riaz (c), Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Saqib Mahmood, Mohammad Imran

Islamabad United/Playing XI:

Alex Hales, Philip Salt (wk), Shadab Khan (c), Hussain Talat, Asif Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Lewis Gregory, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Zafar Gohar, Mohammad Wasim Jr