Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Highlights – October 05, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Highlights on October 05, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 05, 2021. The below videos highlights for Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Highlights on October 05, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: RR vs MI, 51st Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Tuesday, October 05, 2021
  • Time: 12:30 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 05, 2021


Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians – Result

MI unleashed their beast mode and have romped home in a canter. They were too hot to handle on a wicket which wasn’t the best to bat on early on. Their pacers shared the ruins and accounted for the 9 of the 10 wickets that fell for RR. Once RR were skittled out for 90, MI did the second part with relative ease as well. Kishan took the onus after Rohit started off on an aggressive note. But MI had the NRR on their radar and have done well to stay in touch with the fourth placed KKR. RR have shot themselves on their own foot and have been pushed behind at the business end of the tourney. The action and the narrative in both innings had different momentum to it. Our team of KAD, Abhinand Raghavendran, MS Ramakrishnan, Akshay Maanay and Siva had immense pleasure in bringing every nitty gritty of the action on your platter. Tadaa!

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 23
  • RR Won: 8
  • CSK Won: 15

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Rajasthan Royals/Playing XI:

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c), Jos Buttler, Manan Vohra, David Miller, Anuj Rawat, Chris Morris, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shivam Dube, Akash Singh, Chetan Sakariya, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, KC Cariappa, Kuldip Yadav, Mayank Markande, Mustafizur Rahman, Shreyas Gopal, Gerald Coetzee

Mumbai Indians/Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult