Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Highlights – October 8, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Highlights on October 08, 2021. Cricket Highlights of Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Highlights in Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium on October 08, 2021. The below videos highlights for Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Highlights on October 08, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: SRH vs MI, 55th Match, Indian Premier League 2021
  • Date: Friday, October 08, 2021
  • Time: 11:50 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 08, 2021

Highlights will be availible shortly.


Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians – Result

428 runs in 40 overs, but it still turned out to be a mismatch with Mumbai dominating the proceedings right from the word go. Despite two big wins on the bounce, the defending champions couldn’t progress to the playoffs. 0.587 vs 0.116 — that’s what separates Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians. Curtains down on the league phase of IPL 2021. Don’t forget to tune in for the playoffs. ICYMI: Qualifier 1 (Sunday) – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings | Eliminator (Monday): Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders. For now, it’s goodbye from Abhinand Raghavendran on behalf of Raju Peethala, Ramakrishnan MS, Rishi Roy and Siva.

Some Interesting Facts:

  • Head to Head in IPL: 17
  • SRH Won: 8
  • MI Won: 9

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad team/Playing XI:

Jason Roy,  Abhishek Sharma, Manish Pandey (capt), Priyam Garg,  Abdul Samad,  Wriddhiman Saha (wk),  Jason Holder,  Rashid Khan,  Mohammad Nabi, Siddarth Kaul, Umran Malik.

Mumbai Indians team/Playing XI:

Rohit Sharma (capt),  Ishan Kishan (wk),  Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard,  Hardik Pandya,  James Neesham, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult.