Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals IPL Highlights – March 29, 2022

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights on March 29, 2022. Cricket Highlights of Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights in  Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on March 29, 2022. The below videos highlights for Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights on March 29, 2022, are available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: SRH vs RR, Indian Premier League, 2022
  • When: Tue, 29 Mar, 2022
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights March 29, 2022


Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals – Result

RR become the first team to win by batting first. They plundered 210 with the bat and that aided them to defend it with elan. The top five of RR got starts with their skipper Samson getting a fifty which was laced with 5 sixes. SRH bowlers couldn’t hit the right straps and gave away far too many. RR then started amazingly well with the ball striking with the new ball and pegging back the run rate. At the half way mark of the second innings, it was known that RR would win. The margin though was sliced down as Markram waged a lone battle towards the end and Sundar played a stupendous cameo of 40 off 14 balls. RR bowlers especially Krishna and Chahal were bang on the mark and were rewarded with wickets. Boult and Ashwin also completed the rout by bowling frugal overs.

Some Interesting Facts:
  • Head to Head in IPL : 15
  • SRH  Won: 8
  • RR Won:  7

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Rajasthan Royals /Playing XI:

Sanju Samson (captain), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Riyan Parag, KC Cariappa, Navdeep Saini, Obed McCoy, Anunay Singh, Kuldeep Sen, Karun Nair, Dhruv Jurel, Tejas Baroka, Kuldip Yadav, Shubham Garhwal, James Neesham, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Rassie van der Dussen, Daryl Mitchell

Sunrisers Hyderabad/Playing XI:

Kane Williamson (Captain), Umran Malik, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Nicholas Pooran, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Priyam Garg, Rahul Tripathi, Abhishek Sharma, Kartik Tyagi, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Aiden Markram, Marco Jansen, Romario Shepherd, Sean Abbott, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Glenn Phillips, Fazalhaq Farooqi