Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

West Indies Vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup Highlights – October 29, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between West Indies Vs Bangladesh Highlights on October 29, 2021. Cricket Highlights of West Indies Vs Bangladesh Highlights in Sharjah Cricket Stadium on October 29, 2021. The below videos highlights for West Indies Vs Bangladesh Highlights on October 29, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: WI vs BAN, ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Fri, Oct 29, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

West Indies Vs Bangladesh Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights October 29, 2021


West Indies Vs Bangladesh – Hype

Bangladesh didn’t look well rounded in Oman and the trend continues in the UAE as well. Missing Tamim at the top is a difference we are able to see. They need their seniors – Shakib, Mushfiqur, Mahmudullah to carry the batting. They had a very good first half with the bat against Sri Lanka, but let the opposition off the hook. England were too good for them. Now they are up against the mighty West Indies. We are hearing that Nurul Hasan has picked up an injury. Liton to take the gloves and Soumya Sarkar back at the top. Taskin likely to replace Nasum. We will get the official word.

Some Interesting Facts:

  • WI T20 Ranking: 9th
  • BAN T20 Ranking: 7th
  • Head to Head in T20: 12
  • BAN Won: 5
  • WI Won: 6

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Bangladesh/Playing XI:

Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Liton Das, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Naim, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Mahedi Hasan, Nasum Ahmed

West Indies/Playing XI:

Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein