Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

West Indies Vs Sri Lanka T20 World Cup Highlights – November 04, 2021

Now you are going to watch the latest cricket highlights between West Indies Vs Sri Lanka Highlights on November 04, 2021. Cricket Highlights of West Indies Vs Sri Lanka Highlights in Sheikh Zayed Stadium on November 04, 2021. The below videos highlights for West Indies Vs Sri Lanka Highlights on November 04, 2021, available in Full HD Quality.

Match Information :

  • Match: WI vs SL , ICC World Cup, 2021
  • Date: Thu, Nov 4, 2021
  • Time: 02:00  PM GMT
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium

West Indies Vs Sri Lanka Highlights – Highlights Cricket Highlights November 04, 2021


West Indies Vs Sri Lanka – Result

As Pollard said, this could be the end of a generational T20 talent in West Indies, but Hetmyer, Pooran and Akeal Hosein have showed that the cupboard isn’t bare. They’ll be back in 2022, perhaps even stronger and even better. So will Sri Lanka, who will leave this tournament with a stock of young talented cricketers coming up. 2021 was perhaps a tad too early in their careers, but they have shown glimpses of what could be in store in the future. As it stands, three teams are left with two places up for grabs from this group. Was dubbed as the ‘group of death’ and it has certainly proved so. We’ll be back tomorrow with another double-header. Do join us for all the action. For now, cheers and bye..

Some Interesting Facts:

  • WI T20 Ranking: 9th
  • SL T20 Ranking: 10th
  • Head to Head in T20: 14
  • WI Won: 7
  • SL Won: 7

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

West Indies/Playing XI:

Kieron Pollard (c), Nicholas Pooran, Dwayne Bravo, Roston Chase, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Ravi Rampaul, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh, Akeal Hosein

Sri Lanka/Playing XI:

Dasun Shanaka (c), Kusal Perera, Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Maheesh Theekshana, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dinesh Chandimal, Dushmantha Chameera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Pathum Nissanka, Akila Dananjaya, Lahiru Kumara, Binura Fernando