Cricket Highlights HD
Cricket Highlights Videos HD - Latest Cricket Match Highlights - My Cricket Highlights.

Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates 1st ODI Highlights – 10th April 2019

Watch Zimbabwe vs United Arab Emirates 1st ODI Highlights – 10th April 2019 today. Full match Cricket Highlights Video between ZIM vs UAE 1st ODI (One Day/International) – 10/04/2019 in Full HD Version. Official website of My Cricket Highlights offering Latest videos Highlights of Zimbabwe vs UAE 1st ODI (ZIM VS UAE) Apr 10, 2019, Worldwide.

Zimbabwe vs UAE 1st ODI Highlights – April 10, 2019

Zimbabwe takes comfortably the first ODI by 7 wickets. Though the openers started slow, Ervine and Chakabva cruised through the chase comfortable before both losing their wickets at the end. T Chatara is the man of the match for his 3 for 25 in his 10. That will be all for today, see you on Friday for the second match

Toss: Zimbabwe Won the Toss and Elected to Ball.

This is the first time Zimbabwe is facing UAE in a one-day international since the Asian side ended their chances of qualifying for the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2019 during the qualifier last year.

Updated ICC Teams Rankings

Match Statistics At Venue :

  • Avg 1st inn score:             229 Runs
  • Avg 2nd inn score:           193 Runs
  • Highest Total:                     350/6 (50 Ov) by AUS vs ZIM
  • Lowest Total:                     35/10 (18 Ov) by ZIM vs SL
  • Highest Chased:              328/3 (46.4 Ov) by RSA vs AUS
  • Lowest Defended:         129/10 (32.4 Ov) by ZIM vs AFG

Zimbabwe Vs UAE 1st ODI Cricket Match Highlights 2019

  • Umpires –Langton Rusere, Shaun George
  • TV Umpires – Russell Tiffin
  • Match Referee – Stephen Bernard
  • Reserve Umpire – Shozab Raza
  • Match number – ODI no. 4120

Note: These videos are made under the “Fair Usage” doctrine of US Copy Right Law. The purpose of this video is only for education, comments, and discussion. 

Zimbabwe Team Players

Solomon Mire, Regis Chakabva (wk), Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Timycen Maruma, Peter Moor (c), Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Tendai Chatara

UAE Team Players:

Ashfaq Ahmed, Chirag Suri, Rohan Mustafa, Ghulam Shabbir (wk), Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Boota, Sultan Ahmed, Imran Haider, Mohammad Naveed (c), Qadeer Ahmed